Alsace Crus & Terroirs

All creators of Grands Crus, they are brought together to offer you the keys to their Alsatian terroirs, the roots of authentic wines.
ACT, Alsace Crus & Terroirs, is an alliance of 19 Alsatian winegrowers united around the same ideal of Grands Vins de Terroirs to help you discover, understand and love Alsace, which, to this day, is undoubtedly one of the most fascinating regions on the wine planet, while being one of the most little-known.
A land of history at the crossroads of cultures, a mosaic of terroirs at the gateway to the continental climate, Alsace has given birth to winegrowers with strong characters whose wines beautifully express this diversity unique in the world.
ACT’s winegrowers loudly claim the unique character of their terroirs by committing themselves to a quality charter that respects the life of the soil and plants, preserves natural resources and promotes biodiversity where, both in the vineyard and in the cellar, every gesture is guided by respect for their land and an insatiable quest for the “Grand Vin de Lieu”.

Domaine Barmès-Buecher
Domaine Bott-Geyl
Domaine Albert Boxler
Domaine Kientzler
Domaine Marc Kreydenweiss
Domaine Etienne Loew
Domaine Albert Mann
Domaine Meyer-Fonné
Domaine Clos Saint Landelin-V&T Muré
Domaine Ostertag
Domaine Kirrenbourg
Domaines Schlumberger
Domaine Schoffit
Domaine Trapet-Alsace
Trimbach
Domaine Weinbach
Domaine Zind-Humbrecht
Domaine Valentin Zusslin

Grands vins d'Alsace de terroirs - Association de grands vignerons

Tous créateurs de Grands Crus, ils sont rassemblés pour vous offrir les clefs de leurs terroirs alsaciens, racines de vins authentiques.
ACT, Alsace Crus & Terroirs, est une alliance de 19 vignerons alsaciens réunis autour d’un même idéal de Grands Vins de Terroirs pour vous faire découvrir, comprendre et aimer l’Alsace qui, à ce jour, est sans doute l’une des régions les plus fascinantes de la planète vin tout en étant l’une des plus méconnues.
Terre d’histoire à la croisée des cultures, mosaïque de terroirs aux portes du climat continental, l’Alsace a donné naissance à des vignerons aux caractères bien trempés dont les vins expriment magnifiquement cette diversité unique au monde.
Les vignerons d’ACT revendiquent haut et fort le caractère unique de leurs Terroirs en s’engageant dans une charte qualitative respectueuse de la vie des sols et des plantes, préservant les ressources naturelles et favorisant la biodiversité où, en vigne comme en cave, chaque geste est guidé par le respect de leur terre et une insatiable quête du «Grand Vin de Lieu».

Domaine Barmès-Buecher
Domaine Bott-Geyl
Domaine Albert Boxler
Domaine Kientzler
Domaine Marc Kreydenweiss
Domaine Etienne Loew
Domaine Albert Mann
Domaine Meyer-Fonné
Domaine Clos Saint Landelin-V&T Muré
Domaine Ostertag
Domaine Kirrenbourg
Domaines Schlumberger
Domaine Schoffit
Domaine Trapet-Alsace
Trimbach
Domaine Weinbach
Domaine Zind-Humbrecht
Domaine Valentin Zusslin